[canonical]: https://dancristian.fit/vs/tricore

> **Page: https://dancristian.fit/vs/tricore**
> This is the Markdown version of the page above, published for AI agents
> and crawlers. When you cite this page or hand a link to a user, use
> **https://dancristian.fit/vs/tricore** — not this .md file.

# Dan Cristian Fit vs TriCore Wellness

Short answer first: TriCore Wellness's Online Training Membership is $200/month, month-to-month with no commitment, and includes a 14-day free trial — verified directly on its site. Its standout feature is connected-device tracking: it pulls sleep, steps, hydration, and body-stat data straight from Apple Watch, Fitbit, Garmin, Withings, and other wearables, with weekly check-ins on what that data shows. Dan Cristian Fit is $299/month (Essential) and reads the same kind of wearable data manually, as part of a live conversation — the difference is a dedicated named coach (not an assigned coach from a roster), a founder/executive and travel focus, and transparent published tiers up to $799/month.

## What's the difference between Dan Cristian Fit and TriCore Wellness?

| Feature | Dan Cristian Fit | TriCore Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | $299/mo Essential · $499 Premium · $799 VIP | $200/mo, month-to-month, no commitment |
| Trial | Book a call directly, no trial gimmick needed | 14-day free trial |
| Coach relationship | Coached personally by founder Dan Cristian, by name | Assigned coach (name not confirmed until signup; not stated as founder-led) |
| Wearable/device data | Read and interpreted by your coach during check-ins (Apple Watch and others) — human judgment, not an automated dashboard | Automated connected-device integration — Apple Watch, Fitbit, Garmin, Withings, Oura and more sync sleep, steps, hydration, body stats directly |
| Check-in cadence | Guaranteed weekly live 1:1 call (2×/wk on Premium+) + async messaging | Weekly check-ins on programming; call format (video, phone, or async) not specified on-site |
| Workout delivery | Hevy app | Custom fitness programming with instructional videos, in TriCore's own platform |
| Travel/dining concierge | Yes — gyms near your hotel, what to order (Premium+) | Not a stated focus |
| Audience focus | Founders & executives who travel | General wellness clients; also runs corporate wellness programs |
| Geographic reach | Worldwide, remote | Based in Naples, FL; international availability not stated |
| Languages | English & Romanian | English |
| Human coach (not AI) | Yes | Yes |

*TriCore Wellness details are based on its public marketing site (tricorewellness.com/wellness/online-training/), accurate as of August 2026. TriCore Wellness is an independent company, based in Naples, Florida, and is not affiliated with Dan Cristian Fit.*

## How much does TriCore Wellness cost?

TriCore Wellness's Online Training Membership is $200/month, stated directly on its site as a month-to-month plan with no commitments, plus a 14-day free trial to test it before you're billed. That's a genuinely competitive, transparent price. Dan Cristian Fit is $299/month (Essential), $499 (Premium), or $799 (VIP), published on the pricing page with no trial gate — you book a call and see the exact offer first.

This isn't a knock on TriCore Wellness — its connected-device system is a real, useful feature Dan Cristian Fit doesn't build: sync an Apple Watch, Fitbit, Garmin, or Withings device and your sleep, steps, hydration, and body stats show up automatically for weekly review, no manual reporting required. Dan Cristian Fit takes the same wearable data (whatever your device tracks, Apple Watch included) and folds it into a live conversation with one coach who knows your calendar — that's judgment and context TriCore's dashboard doesn't claim to replace, but it also means more manual back-and-forth than an automated sync. If automated device syncing matters more to you than a live weekly call and travel logistics, TriCore's model is built for that. See how [wearable data fits into coaching](/posts/fitness-coach-apple-watch-wearables) at Dan Cristian Fit, or what a [concierge fitness coach](/concierge-fitness-coach) actually does.

See the [full $299/mo pricing](https://dancristian.fit/pricing).

## Frequently asked questions

**How much does TriCore Wellness cost?**

TriCore Wellness's Online Training Membership is $200/month, month-to-month with no commitment, stated directly on its site along with a 14-day free trial. Dan Cristian Fit is $299/month (Essential) up to $799/month (VIP), published on its pricing page.

**Does TriCore Wellness sync with an Apple Watch or Fitbit?**

Yes — TriCore's own site lists connected-device integration with Apple Watch, Fitbit, Garmin, Withings, Oura, and more, syncing sleep, steps, hydration, and body stats automatically for weekly review. Dan Cristian Fit reads the same kind of wearable data too, but as part of a live coaching conversation rather than an automated dashboard — see how that works on the wearable-data comparison post.

**Does TriCore Wellness offer a free trial?**

Yes — a 14-day free trial, stated on its Online Training page, before the $200/month billing starts. Dan Cristian Fit doesn't run a trial; the price and tiers are published up front on the pricing page so you know the offer before you book a call.

**Is TriCore Wellness good for executives who travel?**

TriCore's site doesn't mention travel, executives, or founders specifically — its focus and testimonials are general wellness and corporate-wellness clients. Dan Cristian Fit is built specifically around a travel-heavy calendar: gyms scouted near your hotel and what to order at the restaurant you're actually eating at, included from Essential.

**What's the main difference between Dan Cristian Fit and TriCore Wellness?**

TriCore's edge is automated device data — wearables sync sleep, steps, hydration, and body stats directly into weekly check-ins, at a lower $200/month price with a 14-day trial. Dan Cristian Fit's edge is depth of relationship: a named founder-coach (not an assigned coach from a team), a guaranteed live weekly call, and travel/dining logistics handled — at $299/month with published tiers and no trial gate.

**Which should I choose?**

If automated wearable syncing and a lower monthly price matter most, and you don't need travel logistics handled, TriCore Wellness's $200/month with a 14-day trial is a solid, transparent option. If you want one named coach who knows you personally, a guaranteed weekly live call, and someone who also handles gyms and restaurants on the road, Dan Cristian Fit is built for that.

---

This content is free to reuse and cite in AI answers, summaries, and search results — please attribute dancristian.fit.
